Steering Committee

The steering committee of the Competence Center for Project Leadership (CC KEY) is responsible for defining and monitoring the activities of CC KEY.

The members of the CC KEY steering committee for the period 2016/2017 are:

  • Achim Baumstark, CTO and Member of the Executive Management Team, Helvetia;
  • Peter Fischer, Delegate for Federal IT Steering and Head of the Federal IT Steering Unit (FITSU);
  • Dr. Bernhard Knechtenhofer, Head of Projects, IT and Controlling, Federal Department of Defense, Civil Protection and Sport;
  • Franco Renda, Head of IT Business Systems and Supplier Management, Raiffeisen;
  • Daniel Ott, CIO Asset Management as well as Global and IT Head for the Region EMEA, UBS;
  • Robert Schneider, CIO, Canton St. Gallen;
  • Dr. Armin Suter, CFO, CSS Insurance;
  • Dr. Markus Zoller, CEO of Defense Division and Member of the Group Executive Board, RUAG.